Finance Lease & Operating Lease

Management Team

Management Team

All members of Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners of the Company are competent and experienced in each speciality also have passed the Fit Proper Test held by OJK.


Board of Commissioners:

1. Independent Commissioner Mr. Ahmad Agusdin Tri Rahmanto, SH.
2. Commissioner Mr. Satoshi Nambu
3. Commissioner Mr. Isao Someya
4. Commissioner Mr. Mochamad Imam Hidayat

Board of Directors:

President Director

Mrs. Saphira Devi Karjono

Vice President Director

Mr. Takeshi Hazumi


Mr. Yasuaki Kato


Mr. Bernad Tjahjadi


Mr. Tadashi Sasaki


Mr. Tommy Johannes